Weekly Photo Challenge – Half and Half

I keep telling myself to stop choosing pictures for the WPC that were taken along the Camino de Santiago. And yet again, I wasn’t very successful *sheepishshrug*. This particular photo was taken one early morning in Spain as I ambled along the path towards the next random town. Where, precisely, I couldn’t tell you. But what I can tell you is that it’s the spot where Grass met Cloud. I remember taking this photo and I remember thinking it was a pretty cool sight.

half and half

8 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Half and Half

  1. One of my choices for the challenge is very similar to this … but I like yours better! (Actually I think I choose the vertical version of my grasslands shot; my horizontal one reminds me very much of your photo.) Like you, I find that open field and sky scene very cool.

  2. Such a beautiful picture! It almost looks too perfect to be real! You should sell this as one of those big wallpaper murals to office buildings, it would raise morale! 😉

Leave a Reply

